Providing local Television in Libby Montana since 1957

Elected Directors & Officers as of Jan 28, 2019

President and Vice President - Director

President Jim Nelson can be reached at

VP Randy Lindsey can be reached at

Secretary / Treasurer - Director

Terry Peck can be reached at

Additional Directors

Clarence Johnson

Rick Klin

Mark Kroll